Sermons

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The Generation of the Chosen

1 Peter 2:1–10 Ephesians 1:3–6

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Main service - Evangelist Sage Theurer

Philippians 4:4–7

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Growing up Great

Hebrews 11:1 2 Corinthians 5:17 Hebrews 11:6 Galatians 5:6 Acts 4:13

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The Power of Perspective

Hebrews 12:1–2 Isaiah 53:5–6 Matthew 28:1–9

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

The Mystery of Godliness

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Main Service Guest Speaker

John 14:1–7

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

A Spirit-Filled Life (3)

Acts 1:8 Acts 2:1–4 2 Timothy 2:6

Sunday, March 14, 2021

The Glory of His Presence

Exodus 34:5–8 Exodus 33:13–19

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

A Spirit-Filled Life (2)

Acts 1:8 Acts 2:1–4 2 Timothy 2:6

Sunday, March 7, 2021

A Greater Reward

Romans 8:15 Luke 18:1 Galatians 4:4–6 1 Corinthians 2:4–5 Psalm 91:1–2

View all