Sunday, March 17, 2019

Asleep at the Wheel

Revelation 12:12 Revelation 12:10 1 John 2:15–16 Acts 17:28 Genesis 2:15

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Under Cover Week 3

Genesis 4:7 Exodus 19:5–6 Genesis 3:17–19 Romans 8:12–13 1 Samuel 15:20–22

Sunday, March 10, 2019

A Good Night Sleep part 1

Ephesians 2:10 Ecclesiastes 3:1 Matthew 5:16 James 1:17 Matthew 11:28

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Under Cover Week 2

James 1:22 James 1:16 Matthew 24:12–13

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Why, God? Why?

Romans 8:37–39 Proverbs 3:5–6 Hebrews 5:8 2 Corinthians 11:16–33 John 16:33

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Under Cover Week 1

Hebrews 13:17 Deuteronomy 31:6 Deuteronomy 11:26–28 Matthew 8:8–9 Job 36:11–12

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Controversy at Your Gate

Psalm 139:23–24 Proverbs 24:10 John 10:10 Matthew 11:28 John 4:35

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Pathway to Serving

Matthew 20:28 Acts 2:1–4 Acts 6:2–4 1 Corinthians 2:9–10 2 Corinthians 9:7

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Where is your Sword?

Luke 4:18 Proverbs 23:7 Hebrews 4:12 John 1:14 Matthew 11:28

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Pathway to Growing

Acts 2:42–47 John 8:31–32 Matthew 28:19–20 Romans 12:1–2 1 Corinthians 1:10

View All